Эмиграция в Австралию с детьми

Австралийские визы для детей

Изучены потоки 101 и 102 Visa

Есть две основные визы для детей: одна применима, если ребенок находится за границей (101), а (102) предназначена для тех, кто находится на суше. В конце концов, они оба выполняют одну и ту же работу. Квалификационные критерии и процесс подачи заявок одинаково похожи. Хотя ребенок должен быть одиноким, он может включить своих иждивенцев в свое заявление на получение визы.

Образовательные расходы:

Несколько классов временной визы, которые ведут к постоянному проживанию, могут потребовать от родителей внести вклад в покрытие расходов на образование ребенка до тех пор, пока они не получат постоянный вид на жительство. Размер финансового взноса будет определяться местным органом образования штата, в котором проживает ребенок.

Быть зависимым ребенком

Спонсорство ребенка

Родители, отчимы и приемные родители могут спонсировать ребенка. 

Дополнительные квалификационные критерии

В случаях, когда ребенок от предыдущих отношений, а другой родитель возражает против эмиграции ребенка, может потребоваться постановление суда, прежде чем Австралия рассмотрит дело. 

Игровой автомат Австралийская иммиграционная система создал так называемые меры по защите ребенка. Он документирует вещи, которые оцениваются для предоставления этой визы, поскольку эта виза обычно не выдается, если это противоречит интересам ребенка младше 18 лет.

Это стандартное визовое требование должно быть выполнено и для детских виз. Если ваш ребенок старше 16 лет, он должен показать, что у него хороший характер, как и у любого другого заявителя на получение визы. Это подтверждается справками из полиции.

Им также необходимо будет пройти медицинское обследование и, возможно, рентген грудной клетки. Обследование должно быть проведено группой врачей, отобранных австралийскими властями, чтобы убедиться, что обследование является тщательным и соответствует австралийским стандартам.

Обработка детской визы в Австралию обычно занимает от нескольких месяцев до 2 лет, если они не включены в основное заявление при подаче.

Детские визы позволяют человеку:

Emigrating to Australia with Children

Australian Visas for Children

The 101 & 102 Visa streams explored

There are two main visas for children one is applicable if the child is offshore (101) while the (102) is for those onshore. Ultimately, they both do the same job. The qualifying criteria and the application process are equally similar. While a child must be single they can include their own dependants in their visa application.

Educational costs:

Several temporary visa classes which lead to permanent residency may require the parents to make a contribution towards the child educational costs until they receive permanent residency. The financial contribution will be determined by the local education authority within the state the child resides.

To be a dependant child

Sponsoring a child

Parents, Stepparents and adoptive parents can all sponsor a child. 

Additional qualifying criteria

In cases where the child is from a previous relationship and the other parent is opposed to the child emigrating, a Court order may be required before Australia will consider the case. 

The Australian immigration system has created what is called measures for the protection of the child. It documents things that are assessed to grant this visa as this visa will not usually be granted if it is against the best interests of a child younger than 18 years of age.

This standard visa requirement must be fulfilled for Child Visas too. If your child is over the age of 16 they must show that they are of good character like any other visa applicant. This is proven through police certificates.

They will also need to undergo a medical examination and possibly a chest x-ray. The examination will need to be conducted by a panel of doctors selected by the Australian authorities to ensure that the examination is thorough and complies with the Australian standards.

The Child Visa for Australia typically takes from a few months up to 2 years to process if they are not included in the main application on submission.

Child visas enable a person to:

Discover your emigration options in just a minute

One child's experience

Play Video

Alternative Australian Visas...

Children emigrate to Australia solutions
FIRB when emigrating to Australia read more

Real Estate

Without Permanent Residency, you may be subject to restrictions and additional costs when purchasing property.

Emigrating to Australia with Children read more

Children

Emigrating with Children up to 25-years old. Discover how to emigrate together.
We put your family first.

Australian Relocation Services read more

Relocation

Ensuring a smooth move to Australia.
Managed solution from our friendly team.

Delivering exceptional global emigration services

Permanent Residency & Citizenship Solutions